Address: Unit 18 High Street Mall, Portadown, BT62 1HX.

Phone: 02838986003.


Meet the Team:

Tracie Jenkinson (Secretary),
David Taylor (Chairman),
Maxine Chambers (Vice Chair),
Mike McCormick (Treasurer),
James Dunbar (Committee member),
Lauren McCann (Committee member),
Cathy McCormick (Committee member),
Scott McCann (Committee member),
Sarah Taylor (Committee member),
Eddie Drury (Committee member),
Dwaine Smyth (Committee member).


Or Fill out this form and we will reply asap: